Daily Archives: March 21, 2012

what they wore: baby style

Sweet D was not feeling great when we took these photos.  But she sure looked cute!  You will probably be seeing a lot of photos with this dress (or the cream or mustard that Dylan and Matilda both own) because they are our favorite.  Dress is from American Apparel. Long sleeve onesie is from H&M.  Navy and white striped pants are from Old Navy.  Her hairbow is from Forever 21.

This is an adorable outfit that I realized I hadn’t posted yet. Matilda wore this on Valentine’s Day – we went to lunch with some girlfriends and their babies, and then spent the afternoon coloring and playing at home while waiting for Daddy to get home to celebrate with us. Matilda’s dress is one of my old dresses that I unearthed in a box at my parents a while back. Her tights are from Baby Gap and her moccasins are Minnetonka.